Term Dates

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11 April 2016 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Monday 2 May 2016 - May Bank Holiday
Friday 27 May 2016 - Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2016
Wednesday 6 July 2016 - Term Ends (12 pm)

 

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September 2016 - Staff Training Day
Tuesday 6 September 2016 - Induction Day (for Year 7 pupils)
Wednesday 7 September 2016 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Wednesday 19 October 2016 - Founders’ Day (12 pm)
Half Term: Thursday 20 October - Friday 28 October 2016
Friday 16 December 2016 - Term Ends (12 pm)

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4 January 2017 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Friday 17 February 2017 - Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February 2017
Friday 7 April 2017 - Term Ends (12 pm)

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24 April 2017 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Monday 1 May 2017 - May Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May 2017 - Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017
Friday 7 July 2017 - Term Ends (12 pm)

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 - Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5 September 2017 - Induction Day (for Year 7 pupils)
Wednesday 6 September 2017 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Wednesday 18 October 2017 - Founders’ Day (12 pm)
Half Term: Thursday 19 October - Friday 27 October 2017
Friday 15 December 2017 - Term Ends (4.00 pm)

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Friday 16 February 2018 - Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018 - Term Ends (4.00 pm)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Monday 7 May 2018 - May Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May 2018 - Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
Friday 6 July 2018 - Term Ends (12 pm)

 

We use cookies for some essential features of this site. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information