Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Monday 7 May 2018 - May Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May 2018 - Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
Friday 6 July 2018 - Term Ends (12.00 pm)

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September 2018 - Staff Training Day
Tuesday 4 September 2018 - Induction Day (for Year 7 pupils)
Wednesday 5 September 2018 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Wednesday 24 October 2018 - Founders’ Day (School closes at 12.00 pm)
Half Term: Thursday 25 October – Friday 2 November 2018
Wednesday 19 December 2018 - Term Ends (12.00 pm)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Friday 15 February 2019 - Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Friday 12 April 2019 - Term Ends (4.00 pm)

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April 2019 - Full Term Begins (8.50 am)
Monday 6 May 2019 - May Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May 2019 - Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Friday 5 July 2019 - Term Ends (12.00 pm)

 

We use cookies for some essential features of this site. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information